Creative Content as a Tool to Disengage and Deradicalize

SEAN-CSO Webinar

How does creating creative content might be helpful to disengage and deradicalise?

The process of disengagement and deradicalisation always seems challenging and hard to do. However, some of our experts have practiced a more fun way to disengage and deradicalise through creative content.

Let’s hear what our experts have in mind regarding the issue and tell your thoughts.

Save the date!

Wednesday, August 3rd 2022

03:00 PM Jakarta Time 04:00 PM Kuala Lumpur Time 06:00 PM Melbourne Time.

Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Please register to get the Zoom link.