Webinar V: Invisible Members: Women and Conflict in Cambodia and Singapore

Conflict has always been thought of as something more masculine and manly. However, it doesn’t mean that women participate less than men. Let’s hear what our experts have in mind about this issue and share your thoughts.

Save the date! Wednesday, October 5th 2022

03:00 PM Jakarta Time

04:00 PM Kuala Lumpur Time

06:00 PM Melbourne Time

Don’t miss out on this opportunity! Please register at bit.ly/InvisibleMembersWebinar to get the Zoom link.