CHAT: Countering Hate in Anxious Times – Understanding Integration & Reintegration

Hi, SEAN-CSO members!

For the second episode of our CHAT discussion series, we will have Sheikh Moustapha Sarakibi and Khuzy Sapporna Maranda who are going to discuss integration and reintegration in PVE.

We welcome you to watch these videos and join us for a subsequent discussion via Zoom on Thursday, 21 May, 2020 at  3:30 PM Melbourne time/ 12:30 PM Jakarta and Bangkok time/ 1:30 PM Manila and Kuala Lumpur time.

For members who are interested in joining the discussion, please mail us at sean-cso@peacegen.id and we will give you the link for the online meeting.

We hope to see you on next Thursday!