Webinar IV: ASEAN: A Hotbed of Problems to Come? What are the interventions needed?

Is ASEAN really the hotbed of potential war? If so, what are the interventions needed? 

The world has spoken about the war going on in Ukraine or Afghanistan. But not so much has realized that conflict has been going on within Southeast Asia. 

Join us to listen to what the experts have to say regarding the issue, and do not hesitate to share your thoughts!

Save the date:

Wednesday, September 7th 2022

03:00 PM Jakarta Time

04:00 PM Kuala Lumpur Time

06:00 PM Melbourne Time

Please register to get the Zoom link. Don’t miss out on this opportunity!